VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE COLLEGE

S.NO.	NAME OF THE COMMITTEES	IITTEES OF THE COLLEGE INCHARGE AND MEMBERS		
		Chairperson	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw	
		Coordinator	Ms. Renu Kange	
		Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha	
1		Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam	
		Member	Ms. Divya Teta	
	IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell)	Member	Ms. Pushpanjali Kanwar	
		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur	
		Member	Mrs.Ranjita Netam	
		Member	Mr. Navdeep Kawde	
		Member	<u> </u>	
		Member	Mr. Jagdev Rao Mandavi Mr. Kailash Kuldeep	
		Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw	
2	Anti Ragging Committee	Member		
		Member	Ms. Divya Teta	
	Eco Club Committee (Green Audit)	Coordinator	Mrs.Ranjita Netam	
3		Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha	
	(Groom riddir)	Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam	
		Coordinator	Ms. Divya Teta	
4	Internal Audit Committee	Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha	
	Internal Addit Committee	Member	Ms. Renu Kange	
	Advisory Committee	Coordinator	Mr. Navdeep Kawde	
		Member	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw	
5		Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha	
		Member	Ms. Renu Kange	
		Member	Ms. Pushpanjali Kanwar	
		Coordinator	Mr. Navdeep Kawde	
- 6	Internal Examination Committee	Member	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw	
		Coordinator	Ms. Divya Teta	
		Member	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw	
7	Internal Grievance Committee	Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha	
	internal difevance committee	Member	Ms. Renu Kange	
		Member	Mrs.Ranjita Netam	
	Library Committee	Coordinator	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur	
8		Member	Ms. Pushpanjali Kanwar	
		Member	Mr. Ashok Kumar Netam	
	Building Committee Discipline Committee	Coordinator	Mr. Amit Kumar Sonwani	
			Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha	
9		Member	Ms. Renu Kange	
-		Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam	
		Member	Mr. Navdeep Kawde	
		Member	Mr. Ramakant Dubey	
		Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw	
10		Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha	
		Member	Ms. Renu Kange	
		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur	
		Member	Mr. J.L. Yaday	

11	Cleanliness committee	Coordinator	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam
11		Member	Ms. Pushpanjali Kanwar
		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur
10		Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw
12	ST/SC Cell	Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam
		Member	Ms. Divya Teta
	OBC Cell	Coordinator	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
13		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur
13		Member	Mrs.Ranjita Netam
		Member	Ms. Pushpanjali Kanwar
14	NSS (National Service Scheme)	NSS Officer	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam
		Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw
		Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
		Member	Ms. Renu Kange
15	Women Sexual Harassment Committee	Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam
		Member	Ms. Divya Teta
		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur
		Member	Mrs.Ranjita Netam
		Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw
		Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
16	Staff Council	Member	Ms. Renu Kange
		Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam
		Member	Mr. Navdeep Kawde
	Sports Committee	Coordinator	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur
		Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam
17		Member	Mrs.Ranjita Netam
		Member	Mr. Navdeep Kawde
	Purchase Committee	Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw
18		Member	Ms. Renu Kange
10	i di chase Committee	Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam
		Head	Mr. Abdual Gaffar Meman
			Representative of District Collector
***************************************		Deputy Head	-
		Secretary	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw
		Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
1		Member	mr. Ajay Hirwani
		Member	Mr. Suklal Shori
		Member	Mr. Hernaik singh Aujala
19		Member	Mr. Chamman sahu
19		Member	Mr. Pushkar Sahu
		Member	Mr. Mukesh Rajak
		Member	Mr. Ajay Thakur
		Member	Mr. Depesh Ramteke
		Member	Mr. Nilesh Golcha
		Member	Mr. Sukh ran Watti
1	<u> </u>		Mr. Dinesh Sahare
	1.	Member	
	ļ-		
		Member	Mr. Jagdev Mandavi
		Member Coordinator	Mr. Jagdev Mandavi Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha

		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur
21	Commerce Association		
22	Botany Association	Coordinator	Ms. Pushpanjali Kanwar
23	Parents Teacher Association	Coordinator	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
	Tarents Teacher Association	Coordinator	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
	Admission committee	Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw
		Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
24		Member	Ms. Renu Kange
24		Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar Markam
		Member	Ms. Divya Teta
		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur
		Member	Mrs.Ranjita Netam
25	Time Table Committee	Coordinator	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
23		Member	Ms. Divya Teta
		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur
26	Cultural Committee	Coordinator	Ms. Pushpanjali Kanwar
		Member	Mr. Lalit k. Thakur
27	U.G.C. RUSA	Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw
		Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
28		Coordinator	Mr. Radhik Kumar Dhruw
		Member	Dr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha

IQAC Incharge Govt. College Sarona (Salhebhata) Distt. Uttar Bastar Kanker (C.C.)

Principal
Govt. College Sarona (Salhebhata)
Distt. Uttar Bastar Kanker (C.G.)